Calendar

    Tue Jan 30 6:30 PM

    2018 NWAL Annual Meeting
    Knights of Columbus Hall

    Fri May 4 8:00 AM

    Active Roster due
    NWAL Prescribed Software

    Sat May 5

    2018 Mock Meet

    Sat May 12

    2018 1st NWAL Dual Meet

    Sun May 13

    Mother's Day

    Sat May 19

    2018 2nd NWAL Dual Meet

    Sat May 26

    2018 3rd NWAL Dual Meet

    Mon May 28

    Memorial Day

    Sat Jun 2

    2018 4th NWAL Dual Meet

    Sat Jun 9 8:30 AM

    2018 5th NWAL Dual Meet

    Sat Jun 16 8:30 AM

    2018 NWAL Divisional Meet

    Sun Jun 17

    Father's Day
    Add Snippet